Kevin McCarthy just lost the vote for House Speaker for the SEVENTH TIME.

And Rep. Matt Gaetz just voted for DONALD JOHN TRUMP for House Speaker.

Thank you, Rep. Gaetz!

Liberal heads are about to explode in 3… 2… 1…

TRENDING: LIVE FEED: Coverage Continues of the House Speaker Vote – Kevin McCarthy Goes for His 7th STRAIGHT LOSS (VIDEO)

Source link


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here